mothermaio.blogg.se

Star pravah live tv lakshya
Star pravah live tv lakshya










star pravah live tv lakshya

We are thrilled to extend the Pravah brand with Pravah Picture and bring to our viewers an exciting new channel to further cater to their entertainment needs. "Over the years, Star Pravah has carved a special place in the hearts of Marathi-speaking audiences, making it a household name. The unique proposition of the channel is that it will premiere one Marathi movie every week, a promise unheard of in Marathi entertainment. Pravah Picture will bring the best of Marathi cinema on one platform and launch with a robust library of 200+ titles. Jokes apart, I know it is a long message but this is the least I can do! I dedicate my award to each and every police officer, hawaldar, frontline workers, the audience to every person who has wished well for me and my dear aaka aaji and the apple of my eye Rajveer,” Soham ended the note.Mumbai, April 04 2022: Disney Star today announced the launch of a dedicated Marathi movie channel - 'Pravah Picture' on May 15, 2022. “Thank you to my very close group of friends for understanding me and being super supportiveĪlso thank you, Gillette, for the constant clean shave look,” he further continued the note in the comment section.

star pravah live tv lakshya

Soham wrote, “Here is no I in the team, similarly there is no I in actor, some believe being an actor is all about you, your emotions, your expressions and presence, but actually it is about the people around you and the environment!” Meanwhile, an elated Soham shared a photo on his social media handle with his mother. With the show, Soham marked his acting debut on TV. Soham bagged the award for his on-screen role as a police officer in Nave Lakshya.

star pravah live tv lakshya

Among the winners was actor Soham Bandekar, son of actor-producer Aadesh Bandekar and actress Suchitra Bandekar, who also received the award at the grand ceremony. The Star Pravah Parivaar Awards 2022 were held on Sunday (April 3), and the fans are curious to know the name of celebrities who took home a trophy or two from the mega event.












Star pravah live tv lakshya